Current Production


Follow a distraught Dorothy Gale as she is swept away on an adventure over the rainbow. Dorothy begins a journey down the Yellow Brick Road to get back home. With a new group of friends, ruby slippers, and her brains, heart, and courage in tow, not even a Wicked Witch can keep her from discovering the magical power of home.

RSC 1987 version licensed through Tams-Witmark

Performances:

Tickets will be available for purchase on December 5, 2019.

January 10 (Friday) 7:30pm

January 11 (Saturday) 1:30pm

January 11 (Saturday) 6:30pm

January 12 (Sunday) 1:30pm*

 

January 17 (Friday) 7:30pm

January 18 (Saturday) 1:30pm

January 18 (Saturday) 6:30pm*

January 19 (Sunday) 1:30pm

January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12* 13 14 15 16 17 18*
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
*Sign language interpreter(s) will be present at two performances (Jan 12 1:30pm & Jan 18 6:30pm). A section of seating reserved for the deaf and hard of hearing.

Location

Performances are at Naperville Central High School Auditorium.

440 West Aurora Avenue, Naperville, IL 60540

The Auditorium is located at the north west end of the building near the intersection of Aurora Ave and West St.

Ticket Information

Tickets will be available for purchase on December 5, 2019.
To reserve tickets, call the Naperville Park District at (630) 848-5000 Mon-Fri 8:30AM-5:00PM and Saturday 9:00AM-12:00PM.

Adults pay the same as children.
All tickets are $13 in advance when purchased until 4pm on the Friday of the that weekends’ performances or $15 at the door.

Stay tuned for video and written tutorials to help with ticket purchasing.

Tickets
NPD code Date Day Time
42337 Jan 10 Friday 7:30 pm
42338 Jan 11 Saturday 1:30 pm
42339 Jan 11 Saturday 6:30 pm
42340 Jan 12 Sunday 1:30 pm
42341 Jan 17 Friday 7:30 pm
42342 Jan 18 Saturday 1:30 pm
42343 Jan 18 Saturday 6:30 pm
42344 Jan 19 Sunday 1:30 pm